Set Ten, The Charles Theater,
Septmber 23rd, 2000


Evan Rapport: reeds

Michael Johnsen: saxophone, saw, lamp, records, electronics

James Coleman: theremin

Jason Willett: claviolene, electronics, rubber bands, theremin, guitar


Photos by Stewart Mostofsky. Sound Recordings by Doug Wolf and Jon Rose.

Video Recordings by Steve Steele and Catherine Pancake. Web design by The Berndt Group, Ltd

Pre-festival High Zero 2000 site | High Zero 2001 | The Red Room